2009-2011 Mighty Penguin Award Winners

The Mighty Penguin Award


The Mighty Penguin Award is given to the senior male and senior female athletes who best exemplify the spirit of The School Without Walls both on and off the field. These students exhibit true love of the game and a commitment to athletics, leadership, scholarship, and community.

Athletes are nominated by their coaches.

2009 Winners: Oliver Samuel-Jakubos, Dynasty Epperson
2010 Winners: Kendal Samuel-Jakubos, Nina Shallal, Johari Stewart-Perry, Ted Jeong
2011 Winners: Johneice Perason, Kareem El